watermark logo

5 Views· 2024/03/10· Music

Dil Paagal (Full Audio) - Laqshay Kapoor, Roshni Walia | Mukund Suryawanshi, Abhendra, Vaishnavi


Presenting the Full Audio Song "Dil Paagal". Sung by Laqshay Kapoor, Composed by Mukund Suryawanshi and Written by Abhendra Upadhyay and Vaishnavi Thakur.

♪Full Song Available on♪
JioSaavn: https://bit.ly/42VFlCc
Spotify: https://bit.ly/4bSAdTC
Hungama: https://bit.ly/3IfDfDM
Apple Music: https://bit.ly/4bNX7vj
Amazon Prime Music: https://bit.ly/3UU72JT
Wynk: https://bit.ly/4bSDaDH

Featuring- Laqshay Kapoor and Roshni Walia
Singer - Laqshay Kapoor
Music - Mukund Suryawanshi
Lyrics - Abhendra Kumar Upadhyay, Vaishnavi Thakur
Music Arranged by AM.AN
Live Guitars - Ishaan Das and AM.AN
Vocals recorded at Hear me Out studio by Mohsin Raza
Guitars recorded at Euphony Studio by Partho Das
Mixed and Mastered by AM.AN
Mix Assisted by Aaditya Dautkhane
Music Label - T-Series

Download Song Beat: https://bit.ly/3Cjh24R

Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series: https://youtube.com/tseries
👉 Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
👉 Follow us on X: https://twitter.com/tseries
👉 Follow us on Instagram: https://instagram.com/tseries.official

Show more